2019 Games for Spencerport Gold
Division Coordinator: Kathleen Buckley

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14534 Wed 5/29/2019 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info Spencerport Gold 1 Info Bishop Kearney High School 2/Central
14508 Thu 5/30/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 2   Chili Peppers 0   Total Sports Experience #1
14513 Wed 6/05/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 4 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Total Sports Experience #3
14517 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC McGraiN 0   Spencerport Gold 4   Grace & Truth Park F2
14521 Thu 6/13/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel Girls 0   Spencerport Gold 0   Martin Road Park #5
14524 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Patriots 1 Info Spencerport Gold 5 Info Penfield Town Hall #4
14529 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Peppers 4   Spencerport Gold 0   Davis Park #6
14542 Mon 7/01/2019 5:55 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 4 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel Girls 2   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
14525 Sun 7/07/2019 6:00 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 6 Info Hilton Heat Krautwurst 2   Spencerport High School H
14504 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Krautwurst 1   Spencerport Gold 4   Parma Town Park #1
14503 Mon 7/15/2019 7:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 3   Penfield Strikers Patriots 4 Info Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
14538 Thu 7/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 5   Cobras FC McGraiN 5   Pineway Ponds Park #2
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Kathleen Buckley
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500