2019 Games for Chili Peppers
Division Coordinator: Kathleen Buckley

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14508 Thu 5/30/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 2   Chili Peppers 0   Total Sports Experience #1
14506 Thu 6/06/2019 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Chili Peppers 3   Bishop Kearney High School 2/Central
14522 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC McGraiN 0   Chili Peppers 3   Grace & Truth Park F4
14529 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Peppers 4   Spencerport Gold 0   Davis Park #6
14531 Thu 6/27/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel Girls 1   Chili Peppers 1   Martin Road Park #5
14510 Sat 7/06/2019 6:00 PM Ready Chili Peppers 2 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel Girls 2 Info Davis Park #9
14501 Tue 7/09/2019 7:35 PM Ready Chili Peppers 6 Info Cobras FC McGraiN 3   Davis Park #9
14520 Mon 7/15/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Peppers 2 Info Hilton Heat Krautwurst 0   Davis Park #9
14537 Thu 7/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Peppers 3   Penfield Strikers Patriots 1 Info Davis Park #6
14541 Tue 7/23/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Krautwurst 2   Chili Peppers 5   Parma Town Park #1
14516 Thu 7/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Patriots 0   Chili Peppers 3 Info Penfield Town Hall #4
14527 Thu 8/01/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Peppers 8 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Davis Park #9
FF = ForfeitInfo = Game Info with No Associated Dollars$ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Kathleen Buckley
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-12-17T08:49:58-0500