2019 Games for Irondequoit Challenge Red
Division Coordinator: Kathleen Buckley

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14534 Wed 5/29/2019 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info Spencerport Gold 1 Info Bishop Kearney High School 2/Central
14513 Wed 6/05/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 4 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Total Sports Experience #3
14506 Thu 6/06/2019 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Chili Peppers 3   Bishop Kearney High School 2/Central
14518 Tue 6/11/2019 7:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 2 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel Girls 3   Pinegrove Field #3/NE
14511 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Patriots 4   Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Penfield Town Hall #4
14523 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Krautwurst 2   Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info Parma Town Park #2
14519 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC McGraiN 1 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Grace & Truth Park F2
14502 Wed 7/17/2019 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Hilton Heat Krautwurst 0   Camp Eastman #2
14539 Thu 7/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel Girls 3 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Martin Road Park #5
14540 Tue 7/23/2019 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 0 Info Cobras FC McGraiN 3   Bishop Kearney High School 2/Central
14532 Wed 7/24/2019 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 0 Info Penfield Strikers Patriots 0   Bishop Kearney High School 2/Central
14527 Thu 8/01/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Peppers 8 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Davis Park #9
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Kathleen Buckley
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500