2019 Games for Hilton Heat- Schaller
Division Coordinator: Kathleen Buckley

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13586 Tue 5/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat- Schaller 0  FF Info $ Batavia SC - Warsaw 3   Hilton High School LeBeau Field
13579 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen S.C. Bees 3   Hilton Heat- Schaller 4   Robins Brook Park #2
13582 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1   Hilton Heat- Schaller 6   Batavia Sports Park #15
13593 Fri 6/14/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat- Schaller 1 Info Wayne Wings 3   Parma Town Park #2
13577 Sun 6/16/2019 1:00 PM Ready Hilton Heat- Schaller 1 Info Hilton Heat - Carter 0   Hilton High School LeBeau Field
13598 Thu 6/20/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Carter 1 Info Hilton Heat- Schaller 1   Parma Town Park #1
13590 Fri 6/21/2019 7:15 PM Ready Gates Metros Urban 0   Hilton Heat- Schaller 4   Gates Chili Middle School #20
13603 Thu 6/27/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat- Schaller 2   Batavia SC 1   Parma Town Park #1
13600 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat- Schaller 3   Byron-Bergen S.C. Bees 1 $ Parma Town Park #2
13607 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Warsaw 0 Info Hilton Heat- Schaller 2   Batavia Sports Park #12
13614 Mon 7/15/2019 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 1   Hilton Heat- Schaller 3   Wayne Middle School #2
13611 Thu 7/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat- Schaller 2   Gates Metros Urban 0   Parma Town Park #1
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Kathleen Buckley
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500