2019 Games for Chili Herricanes
Division Coordinator: Kathleen Buckley

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13531 Thu 5/23/2019 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 2   Chili Herricanes 2   Sweden Town Park #2
13552 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Herricanes 2 $ Brockport Blizzard 1   Davis Park #1
13544 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Colts 1   Chili Herricanes 3   Thornell Farm Park #2
13560 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Herricanes 0   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Davis Park #1
13563 Thu 6/27/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Fever 1   Chili Herricanes 2   Center Park West #1 Front
13549 Tue 7/09/2019 6:00 PM Ready Chili Herricanes 3 Info FC Dynamo ROC Travel - Milan 4   Davis Park #1
13539 Wed 7/10/2019 7:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Chili Herricanes 1 $ Bishop Kearney High School 2/Central
13565 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Herricanes 5   Pittsford Mustangs Colts 1   Davis Park #1
13568 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor Gold 0 Info Chili Herricanes 1   Victor Central #9
13542 Wed 7/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Herricanes 1   Fairport Fever 1   Davis Park #1
13547 Thu 7/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Herricanes 6   Victor Gold 0   Davis Park #1
13570 Tue 7/23/2019 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC Travel - Milan 0 Info Chili Herricanes 2   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #2
FF = ForfeitInfo = Game Info with No Associated Dollars$ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Kathleen Buckley
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-12-17T08:49:58-0500