2019 Games for Fairport Fever
Division Coordinator: Kathleen Buckley

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13550 Thu 5/30/2019 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 0   Fairport Fever 3   Sweden Town Park #2
13545 Mon 6/10/2019 7:00 PM Ready Fairport Fever 1 $ Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 $ Fairport High School #11
13534 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Fever 4   Victor Gold 1   Martha Brown Middle School #2
13553 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Fever 1   FC Dynamo ROC Travel - Milan 0   Center Park West #1 Front
13555 Thu 6/20/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor Gold 0   Fairport Fever 0   Dryer Road Park #2
13558 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Colts 0   Fairport Fever 0   Thornell Farm Park #4
13563 Thu 6/27/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Fever 1   Chili Herricanes 2   Center Park West #1 Front
13537 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Fever 2   Pittsford Mustangs Colts 0   Center Park West #2 Back
13566 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Fairport Fever 2   Bishop Kearney High School 2/Central
13571 Mon 7/15/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Fever 1   Brockport Blizzard 3   Center Park West #1 Front
13542 Wed 7/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Herricanes 1   Fairport Fever 1   Davis Park #1
13532 Mon 7/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC Travel - Milan 0   Fairport Fever 6   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
FF = ForfeitInfo = Game Info with No Associated Dollars$ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Kathleen Buckley
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-01-29T08:42:36-0500