2019 Games for FC Dynamo ROC Travel - Juventus
Division Coordinator: Kathleen Buckley

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  b8F8h9n6  

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13507 Tue 5/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC Travel - Juventus 0 Info Spencerport Gold 2   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
13505 Thu 5/30/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC-Alfieri 2   FC Dynamo ROC Travel - Juventus 2 Info Grace & Truth Park F1
13514 Thu 6/13/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Bolts 2 Info FC Dynamo ROC Travel - Juventus 0 Info Penfield Town Hall #1
13515 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC Travel - Juventus 1 Info Cobras FC-Alfieri 0   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
13520 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC Travel - Juventus 2   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Brocht 2   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #2
13527 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC Travel - Juventus 0 Info Spencerport Gold 2   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #2
13525 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC-Alfieri 4 Info FC Dynamo ROC Travel - Juventus 1 Info $ Grace & Truth Park F5
13524 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC Travel - Juventus 2 Info Penfield Strikers Bolts 2   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
13510 Mon 7/15/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Brocht 3   FC Dynamo ROC Travel - Juventus 1 Info Martin Road Park #5
13504 Wed 7/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC Travel - Juventus 0 Info Penfield Strikers Bolts 1 $ Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #2
13530 Thu 7/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Brocht 5   FC Dynamo ROC Travel - Juventus 2 Info Martin Road Park #6
13517 Tue 7/30/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 4 Info FC Dynamo ROC Travel - Juventus 0   Spencerport High School I
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Kathleen Buckley
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500