2019 Games for Penfield Strikers White Lightning
Division Coordinator: Bill Heist

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  K4Q7p6b3  

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12660 Sun 6/02/2019 11:00 AM Ready Gananda Bandits White 5 Info Penfield Strikers White Lightning 0 Info Walworth Town Hall #2
12627 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 1 Info Penfield Strikers White Lightning 8 Info JP Farm Market #2
12632 Fri 6/07/2019 7:00 PM Ready Penfield Strikers White Lightning 0   Gananda Bandits White 1 Info $ Penfield Town Hall #5
12640 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards White 3   Penfield Strikers White Lightning 0   Sweden Town Park #3
12638 Wed 6/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers White Lightning 2   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Sosthenes 6   Harris Whalen Park #1
12645 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers White Lightning 1   Batavia SC - Mileham 2   Penfield Town Hall #5
12647 Fri 6/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready River Flow SC GU12 0 $ Penfield Strikers White Lightning 6   School No 46 Small Field
12654 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers White Lightning 1   LeRoy S.C.-Bunch 4   Harris Whalen Park #1
12617 Fri 7/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Mileham 5   Penfield Strikers White Lightning 2   Batavia Sports Park #2
12619 Mon 7/15/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers White Lightning 8 Info $ River Flow SC GU12 0   Scribner Elementary School #1
12626 Wed 7/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready LeRoy S.C.-Bunch 1   Penfield Strikers White Lightning 0   LeRoy Church Field #1
12655 Thu 7/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers White Lightning 6   Holley United 0 $ Penfield Town Hall #5
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bill Heist
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500