2019 Games for Gananda Bandits White
Division Coordinator: Bill Heist

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  t7U9s8H9  

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12621 Wed 5/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready LeRoy S.C.-Bunch 3   Gananda Bandits White 5   LeRoy Church Field #1
12623 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits White 6   Batavia SC - Mileham 0   Walworth Town Hall #2
12660 Sun 6/02/2019 11:00 AM Ready Gananda Bandits White 5 Info Penfield Strikers White Lightning 0 Info Walworth Town Hall #2
12632 Fri 6/07/2019 7:00 PM Ready Penfield Strikers White Lightning 0   Gananda Bandits White 1 Info $ Penfield Town Hall #5
12630 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits White 9   River Flow SC GU12 0   Walworth Town Hall #2
12637 Wed 6/12/2019 7:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits White 2   Brockport Blizzards White 2 $ Walworth Town Hall #2
12639 Fri 6/14/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Sosthenes 0   Gananda Bandits White 7   Martin Road Park #3
12644 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits White 9   Holley United 0   Walworth Town Hall #2
12649 Fri 6/21/2019 7:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits White 6   LeRoy S.C.-Bunch 0   Walworth Town Hall #2
12651 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Mileham 1   Gananda Bandits White 4   Batavia Sports Park #4
12658 Fri 6/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready River Flow SC GU12 0   Gananda Bandits White 8   School No 46 Small Field
12616 Mon 7/15/2019 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 0 Info Gananda Bandits White 10   JP Farm Market #2
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bill Heist
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500