2019 Games for Livonia Force
Division Coordinator: Bill Heist

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  H4m7b6z6  

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12577 Mon 5/20/2019 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Force 3   Honeoye Falls Blaze 2   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12579 Tue 5/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC Antonucci/Haigh 0   Livonia Force 1   SUNY Geneseo Upper Merritt Field
12586 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Force 1   Canandaigua Attack 1   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12582 Wed 6/05/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Taggart 1   Livonia Force 4   Batavia Sports Park #1
12590 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Borcyk 1   Livonia Force 2   Parma Town Park #4
12593 Fri 6/14/2019 6:00 PM Ready Livonia Force 3 Info Scottsville Shockers 0   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12603 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Force 7   Batavia SC - Taggart 0   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12600 Wed 6/26/2019 6:15 PM Ready Livonia Force 2   GVBBSC Antonucci/Haigh 0   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12614 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Shockers 2   Livonia Force 2 $ Wheatland-Chili High School S-5
12607 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 1 $ Livonia Force 2 $ Baker Park Upper
12598 Sun 7/14/2019 4:00 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 1 Info Livonia Force 2   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #11
12611 Wed 7/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Force 5 Info Hilton Heat Borcyk 1   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bill Heist
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500