2019 Girls U12 Division 2
Division Coordinator: Bill Heist

2019 Game Standings (Season Final)
Rk Team Name Coach Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP
1 Greece United FC Tawaf Haroon Tawaf 24 8 4 0 0 11 12 5 12
2 Irondequoit Challenge Red Dan Yanosh 24 8 4 0 0 3 12 4 12
3 Hilton Heat - DiGiacco Brian DiGiacco 20 6 4 2 0 3 15 4 12
4 Chili CSA Strikers Meredith Quinlan 18 5 4 3 0 2 16 2 12
5 Pittsford Mustangs - Chargers Martin Brett 14 4 6 2 0 -3 27 0 12
6 Victor SC Jeff Onze 13 4 7 1 0 -4 25 1 12
7 Fairport All-Stars Ryan Slater 8 2 8 2 0 -12 27 1 12
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12533 Fri 5/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC 0 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info East Rochester High School Field B
12568 Sat 5/18/2019 4:30 PM Ready Victor SC 1 Info Fairport All-Stars 3   Village on the Park #1
12572 Mon 5/20/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC 2 Info Pittsford Mustangs - Chargers 4 Info Village on the Park #1
12535 Wed 5/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs - Chargers 1   Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Mendon Center Elementary #1
12534 Fri 5/24/2019 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Tawaf 5 $ Victor SC 1   Grace & Truth Park F3E
12543 Tue 5/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC 4   Hilton Heat - DiGiacco 3   Victor Central #15
12537 Tue 5/28/2019 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Tawaf 3 Info Pittsford Mustangs - Chargers 1   Grace & Truth Park F3E
12539 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Fairport All-Stars 2 $ Iroquois Middle School #1
12564 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - DiGiacco 1   Victor SC 0   Parma Town Park #4
12540 Wed 6/05/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili CSA Strikers 1   Pittsford Mustangs - Chargers 2   Davis Park #2
12541 Wed 6/05/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 2 Info Hilton Heat - DiGiacco 1   Iroquois Middle School #1
12563 Wed 6/05/2019 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Tawaf 3 Info Fairport All-Stars 1 Info Grace & Truth Park F3W
12544 Fri 6/07/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs - Chargers 5   Fairport All-Stars 2   Mendon Center Elementary #1
12547 Sun 6/09/2019 2:00 PM Ready Fairport All-Stars 1   Victor SC 7   Center Park East #1 Front
12546 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info Chili CSA Strikers 2   Iroquois Middle School #1
12536 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - DiGiacco 2   Chili CSA Strikers 2   Parma Town Park #4
12548 Wed 6/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - DiGiacco 2   Pittsford Mustangs - Chargers 1 $ Parma Town Park #4
12549 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport All-Stars 0 Info Hilton Heat - DiGiacco 0   Johanna Perrin School #1
12556 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info Pittsford Mustangs - Chargers 0   Iroquois Middle School #1
12553 Wed 6/19/2019 6:00 PM Ready Greece United FC Tawaf 1   Hilton Heat - DiGiacco 2   Grace & Truth Park F3W
12531 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili CSA Strikers 1   Fairport All-Stars 2   Davis Park #2
12554 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Victor SC 1   Iroquois Middle School #1
12555 Fri 6/21/2019 7:30 PM Ready Victor SC 3   Greece United FC Tawaf 1   Victor Central #15
12570 Sat 6/22/2019 11:00 AM Ready Hilton Heat - DiGiacco 1   Fairport All-Stars 0   Parma Town Park #3
12542 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport All-Stars 0   Greece United FC Tawaf 2   Center Park East #2 Back
12551 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs - Chargers 3   Victor SC 2   Mendon Center Elementary #1
12562 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - DiGiacco 2   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Parma Town Park #4
12557 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili CSA Strikers 2   Hilton Heat - DiGiacco 1 $ Davis Park #3
12558 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs - Chargers 0   Greece United FC Tawaf 4   Mendon Center Elementary #1
12559 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili CSA Strikers 1   Victor SC 0   Davis Park #2
12560 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport All-Stars 0   Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Johanna Perrin School #1
12561 Fri 6/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs - Chargers 3 $ Chili CSA Strikers 3   Davis Park #2
12571 Mon 7/01/2019 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Tawaf 1   Chili CSA Strikers 2   Grace & Truth Park F3W
12552 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport All-Stars 0   Chili CSA Strikers 2   Center Park East #1 Front
12538 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC 2   Chili CSA Strikers 2   Victor Central #15
12565 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport All-Stars 1   Pittsford Mustangs - Chargers 1   Center Park East #1 Front
12566 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Greece United FC Tawaf 2   Camp Eastman #3
12567 Wed 7/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili CSA Strikers 0   Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info Davis Park #2
12550 Thu 7/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili CSA Strikers 0   Greece United FC Tawaf 1   Davis Park #2
12569 Thu 7/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs - Chargers 2   Hilton Heat - DiGiacco 3 $ Mendon Center Elementary #3
12532 Tue 7/23/2019 7:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat - DiGiacco 0 Info Greece United FC Tawaf 1   Parma Town Park #4
12545 Thu 7/25/2019 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Tawaf 1   Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Grace & Truth Park F3E
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bill Heist
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-10-10T22:45:26-0400