2019 Games for FCSC Avon Magic
Division Coordinator: Bill Heist

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11649 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers White Lightning 1   FCSC Avon Magic 4   Penfield Town Hall #5
11685 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 4 Info FCSC Avon Magic 0   Bergen Fire Department #1
11656 Wed 6/05/2019 6:30 PM Ready FCSC Avon Magic 2   Wayne Wings 4   Avon High School #2
11663 Fri 6/07/2019 6:30 PM Ready FCSC Avon Magic 1   Genesee Lancers - Pavilion 1   Avon High School #2
11670 Fri 6/14/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 1   FCSC Avon Magic 4   Gates Chili High School #13
11676 Wed 6/19/2019 6:00 PM Ready FCSC Avon Magic 3 $ Lakefront SC Blue 3   Avon High School #2
11683 Fri 6/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 5 Info FCSC Avon Magic 3 Info Driesbach Fields North
11640 Wed 6/26/2019 6:00 PM Ready FCSC Avon Magic 1 $ Byron-Bergen Sting 2   Avon High School #2
11692 Fri 6/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready FCSC Avon Magic 2   Livonia Spark 4   Avon High School #2
11694 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready FCSC Avon Magic 4   Penfield Strikers White Lightning 1   Avon High School #2
11664 Fri 7/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1   FCSC Avon Magic 3   Batavia Sports Park #1
11647 Wed 7/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Spark 3   FCSC Avon Magic 0   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Bill Heist
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500