2019 Games for Penfield Strikers White Lightning
Division Coordinator: Bill Heist

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  c4f2V5j3  

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11648 Wed 5/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers White Lightning 1   Lakefront SC Blue 2   Harris Whalen Park #1
11649 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers White Lightning 1   FCSC Avon Magic 4   Penfield Town Hall #5
11677 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 3   Penfield Strikers White Lightning 0   Bergen Fire Department #1
11665 Wed 6/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 3   Penfield Strikers White Lightning 1   Driesbach Fields North
11679 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 3   Penfield Strikers White Lightning 3   Ontario Primary School #2
11693 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 3   Penfield Strikers White Lightning 0   Lakefront Park #7
11686 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers White Lightning 7 Info Genesee Lancers - Pavilion 0   Scribner Elementary School #1
11641 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Genesee Lancers - Pavilion 4 Info Penfield Strikers White Lightning 2   Batavia Sports Park #2
11694 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready FCSC Avon Magic 4   Penfield Strikers White Lightning 1   Avon High School #2
11671 Mon 7/15/2019 7:00 PM Ready Penfield Strikers White Lightning 4   Batavia SC 1   Penfield Town Hall #5
11655 Wed 7/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers White Lightning 1   Livonia Spark 4   Harris Whalen Park #1
11662 Thu 7/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers White Lightning 5 Info Gates Metros 2   Harris Whalen Park #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bill Heist
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500