2019 Games for Batavia SC
Division Coordinator: Bill Heist

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11652 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Ready Genesee Lancers - Pavilion 2   Batavia SC 1   Batavia Sports Park #4
11660 Mon 6/03/2019 7:00 PM Ready Wayne Wings 2   Batavia SC 1   Ontario Primary School #1
11658 Wed 6/05/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 0   Byron-Bergen Sting 7   Batavia Sports Park #4
11688 Fri 6/14/2019 7:00 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 6   Batavia SC 0   Driesbach Fields North
11682 Fri 6/21/2019 7:00 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 2   Batavia SC 0   Lakefront Park #7
11691 Fri 6/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 3   Batavia SC 2   Gates Chili High School #13
11697 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 0   Genesee Lancers - Pavilion 7   Batavia Sports Park #3
11664 Fri 7/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1   FCSC Avon Magic 3   Batavia Sports Park #1
11671 Mon 7/15/2019 7:00 PM Ready Penfield Strikers White Lightning 4   Batavia SC 1   Penfield Town Hall #5
11643 Wed 7/17/2019 7:00 PM Ready Batavia SC 4   Honeoye Falls Blaze 7   Batavia Sports Park #3
11675 Mon 7/22/2019 7:00 PM Ready Batavia SC 1 Info Livonia Spark 8   Batavia Sports Park #4
11646 Wed 7/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 5   Gates Metros 3   Batavia Sports Park #4
FF = ForfeitInfo = Game Info with No Associated Dollars$ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Bill Heist
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-12-17T08:49:58-0500