2019 Games for Batavia SC - Warsaw
Division Coordinator: Bill Heist

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  V7r7K8g5  

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11599 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards 8   Batavia SC - Warsaw 0   Sweden Town Park #4
11601 Thu 6/06/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Warsaw 0   Fairport Flyers 16   Batavia Sports Park #2
11596 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Caledonia Invaders 7 Info Batavia SC - Warsaw 0 Info Caledonia-Mumford Middle School Front
11609 Fri 6/14/2019 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Cheetahs 7   Batavia SC - Warsaw 0   Cottonwood Park #1
11615 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Warsaw 3   Pittsford Mustangs Tidal Waves 5   Batavia Sports Park #1
11618 Fri 6/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Morris 8 Info Batavia SC - Warsaw 0 Info Total Sports Experience #6
11622 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC Whitney 7   Batavia SC - Warsaw 0   SUNY Geneseo Upper Merritt Field
11608 Fri 6/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Warsaw 2   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Roman 5   Batavia Sports Park #3
11586 Mon 7/01/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Warsaw 1 Info GVBBSC Whitney 2   Batavia Sports Park #4
11632 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Warsaw 1   Caledonia Invaders 4   Batavia Sports Park #2
11637 Mon 7/15/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Roman 7   Batavia SC - Warsaw 2   Martin Road Park #3
11635 Wed 7/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Warsaw 0   Brockport Blizzards 4   Batavia Sports Park #2
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bill Heist
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500