2019 Games for RFC Wilkins
Division Coordinator: Bill Heist

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  h8B2H6k9  

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11545 Thu 5/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC 3 Info RFC Wilkins 0 Info Village on the Park #1
11579 Sat 5/18/2019 11:00 AM Ready Canandaigua Attack 0 Info RFC Wilkins 6 Info Pierce Memorial Park #1
11547 Wed 5/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Blue 0 Info RFC Wilkins 4 Info Total Sports Experience #6
11551 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Ready RFC Wilkins 4   Greece United Girls Billings 5   Aquinas Institute #1
11578 Fri 5/31/2019 6:30 PM Ready RFC Wilkins 1   Hilton Heat - Tata 4   Aquinas Institute #1
11553 Wed 6/05/2019 6:30 PM Ready RFC Wilkins 2   Pittsford Mustangs Hurricanes 5   Aquinas Institute #1
11557 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Tata 3 Info $ RFC Wilkins 1   Parma Town Park #3
11566 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready RFC Wilkins 4   Victor SC 0   Aquinas Institute #1
11568 Fri 6/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready RFC Wilkins 4   Spencerport Blue 2   Aquinas Institute #1
11574 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Hurricanes 5   RFC Wilkins 1 Info Mendon Center Elementary #2
11572 Wed 6/26/2019 7:15 PM Ready Greece United Girls Billings 2   RFC Wilkins 1 $ Grace & Truth Park F3W
11558 Fri 6/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready RFC Wilkins 6 Info Canandaigua Attack 0   Aquinas Institute #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bill Heist
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500