2019 Games for Penfield Strikers Storm
Division Coordinator: Bill Heist

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11505 Wed 5/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Bomb Squad 8   Penfield Strikers Storm 2   Mendon Center Elementary #3
11509 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Storm 2   Hilton Heat - Picardo 4   Harris Whalen Park #1
11515 Mon 6/03/2019 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3 Info Penfield Strikers Storm 1   Iroquois Middle School #1
11511 Wed 6/05/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Storm 1   Lakefront SC Carpenter 4   Harris Whalen Park #1
11516 Wed 6/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Storm 0 Info Chili Crush 4   Scribner Elementary School #1
11524 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Storm 1 Info Spencerport Gold 3   Scribner Elementary School #1
11526 Fri 6/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Storm 1   Pittsford Mustangs Bomb Squad 2   Harris Whalen Park #1
11503 Sun 6/23/2019 3:00 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 3 Info Penfield Strikers Storm 8   Spencerport High School G
11530 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Picardo 2   Penfield Strikers Storm 1   Parma Town Park #4
11532 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Carpenter 4   Penfield Strikers Storm 0   Lakefront Park #7
11536 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Storm 1   Irondequoit Challenge Red 4   Harris Whalen Park #1
11537 Wed 7/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Crush 4   Penfield Strikers Storm 3   Davis Park #3
FF = ForfeitInfo = Game Info with No Associated Dollars$ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Bill Heist
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-12-17T08:49:58-0500