2019 Games for FCSC Avon Mystics
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  c5t8d2Y4  

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10792 Fri 5/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits White Check   FCSC Avon Mystics Check   Walworth Town Hall #1
10787 Tue 5/28/2019 6:15 PM Ready FCSC Avon Mystics Check   GVBBSC Thunder Check   Avon Lake Road Field #1
10796 Sat 6/01/2019 4:00 PM Ready GVBBSC Hellquist Check   FCSC Avon Mystics Check   York Central School #4
10798 Tue 6/04/2019 7:00 PM Ready FCSC Avon Mystics Check   Caledonia-Friday Check   Avon Lake Road Field #1
10809 Fri 6/07/2019 7:00 PM Ready FCSC Avon Mystics Check   Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Avon Lake Road Field #1
10829 Tue 6/25/2019 7:00 PM Ready FCSC Avon Mystics Check   Brockport Blizzard Check   Avon Lake Road Field #1
10833 Thu 6/27/2019 7:30 PM Ready Livonia Lady Lakers Check Info FCSC Avon Mystics Check   Breath of Worship #3
10842 Sat 6/29/2019 4:30 PM Ready GVBBSC Thunder Check   FCSC Avon Mystics Check   York Central School #4
10826 Mon 7/01/2019 7:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check Info FCSC Avon Mystics Check   Canandaigua Elementary School #1
10820 Tue 7/09/2019 7:00 PM Ready FCSC Avon Mystics Check   Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Atomics Check   Avon Lake Road Field #1
10847 Thu 7/11/2019 7:30 PM Ready FCSC Avon Mystics Check   Gananda Bandits White Check   Avon Lake Road Field #1
10805 Tue 7/16/2019 7:30 PM Ready Gates Metros-Alphas Check   FCSC Avon Mystics Check   Gates Chili Middle School #18
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500