2019 Girls U10 Division 2
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban

2019 Division Teams (Season Complete)
  Team Name Coach GP
1 Cobras FC Peter Bournazakis PETER Bournazakis 12
2 Greece United LaRosa Pete LaRosa 12
3 Hilton Heat - Martone Lisa Martone 12
4 LakefrontSC Blue Drew Bielemeier 12
5 Penfield Strikers Red Lasers Robin Rivero 12
6 Spencerport Gold John Mahoney 12
7 Victor Soccer Club Patrick McIlhenney 12
Key:   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10699 Thu 5/16/2019 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Peter Bournazakis Check   Greece United LaRosa Check   Total Sports Experience #4
10703 Mon 5/20/2019 7:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold Check Info Penfield Strikers Red Lasers Check   Spencerport District Office D
10702 Wed 5/22/2019 7:00 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Martone Check Info Victor Soccer Club Check   Victor Central #11
10704 Thu 5/23/2019 7:30 PM Ready LakefrontSC Blue Check   Cobras FC Peter Bournazakis Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
10701 Tue 5/28/2019 7:00 PM Ready Victor Soccer Club Check Info Penfield Strikers Red Lasers Check   Victor Central #11
10732 Wed 5/29/2019 7:30 PM Ready LakefrontSC Blue Check   Victor Soccer Club Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #6
10705 Fri 5/31/2019 7:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Martone Check Info Spencerport Gold Check   Parma Town Park #5
10736 Sun 6/02/2019 6:00 PM Ready Victor Soccer Club Check Info Greece United LaRosa Check   Victor Central #11
10706 Mon 6/03/2019 7:30 PM Ready Victor Soccer Club Check   Cobras FC Peter Bournazakis Check   Village on the Park #2
10707 Mon 6/03/2019 7:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Red Lasers Check   Greece United LaRosa Check   Penfield Town Hall #3N
10708 Tue 6/04/2019 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Peter Bournazakis Check   Spencerport Gold Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10711 Wed 6/05/2019 7:30 PM Ready Victor Soccer Club Check   LakefrontSC Blue Check   Village on the Park #2
10722 Mon 6/10/2019 7:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Red Lasers Check   Victor Soccer Club Check   Penfield Town Hall #3N
10738 Mon 6/10/2019 7:30 PM Ready LakefrontSC Blue Check   Greece United LaRosa Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
10714 Tue 6/11/2019 7:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Red Lasers Check   Cobras FC Peter Bournazakis Check   Penfield Community Center #13
10716 Tue 6/11/2019 7:30 PM Ready LakefrontSC Blue Check   Spencerport Gold Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #4
10713 Wed 6/12/2019 7:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Martone Check Info Penfield Strikers Red Lasers Check   Parma Town Park #5
10719 Wed 6/12/2019 7:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold Check $ Victor Soccer Club Check   Spencerport District Office D
10718 Mon 6/17/2019 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC Peter Bournazakis Check Info Hilton Heat - Martone Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10721 Tue 6/18/2019 7:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Martone Check $ LakefrontSC Blue Check $ Parma Town Park #7
10723 Wed 6/19/2019 7:30 PM Ready Victor Soccer Club Check Info Hilton Heat - Martone Check   Parma Town Park #5
10725 Thu 6/20/2019 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Peter Bournazakis Check   LakefrontSC Blue Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10720 Fri 6/21/2019 7:30 PM Ready Greece United LaRosa Check   Cobras FC Peter Bournazakis Check   Grace & Truth Park F9
10715 Sun 6/23/2019 1:30 PM Ready Greece United LaRosa Check Info Victor Soccer Club Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10700 Mon 6/24/2019 7:30 PM Ready LakefrontSC Blue Check Info $ Hilton Heat - Martone Check $ Lakefront Soccer Complex #3
10726 Tue 6/25/2019 7:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold Check   Hilton Heat - Martone Check   Munn School #2
10727 Tue 6/25/2019 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Peter Bournazakis Check   Victor Soccer Club Check   Grace & Truth Park F9
10730 Wed 6/26/2019 7:30 PM Ready LakefrontSC Blue Check   Penfield Strikers Red Lasers Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #3
10717 Thu 6/27/2019 7:30 PM Ready Greece United LaRosa Check Info LakefrontSC Blue Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10729 Thu 6/27/2019 7:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold Check   Cobras FC Peter Bournazakis Check   Munn School #2
10740 Mon 7/01/2019 7:30 PM Ready Victor Soccer Club Check   Spencerport Gold Check   Village on the Park #2
10709 Mon 7/08/2019 7:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Red Lasers Check   LakefrontSC Blue Check   Penfield Town Hall #3N
10734 Thu 7/11/2019 7:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Red Lasers Check   Hilton Heat - Martone Check   Penfield Community Center #13
10724 Tue 7/16/2019 7:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Red Lasers Check   Spencerport Gold Check   Penfield Community Center #13
10735 Thu 7/18/2019 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Peter Bournazakis Check   Penfield Strikers Red Lasers Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10737 Thu 7/18/2019 7:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold Check   LakefrontSC Blue Check   Munn School #2
10728 Sun 7/21/2019 3:00 PM Ready Greece United LaRosa Check   Penfield Strikers Red Lasers Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10733 Tue 7/23/2019 6:30 PM Ready Greece United LaRosa Check Info Spencerport Gold Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10739 Tue 7/23/2019 7:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Martone Check   Cobras FC Peter Bournazakis Check   Parma Town Park #5
10731 Thu 7/25/2019 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Martone Check   Greece United LaRosa Check   Parma Town Park #5
10710 Sun 7/28/2019 1:30 PM Ready Greece United LaRosa Check   Hilton Heat - Martone Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10712 Wed 7/31/2019 7:00 PM Ready Spencerport Gold Check Info Greece United LaRosa Check   Spencerport District Office D
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-10-10T22:45:26-0400