2019 Games for Fairport Flash
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10168 Thu 5/30/2019 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Flash Check   Hilton Heat - Spelman Check   Fairport High School #8
10158 Sat 6/01/2019 10:00 AM Ready Spencerport Blue Check   Fairport Flash Check   Terry Taylor Elementary School #1
10172 Tue 6/04/2019 6:15 PM Ready GVBBSC DiLaura Check   Fairport Flash Check   York Central School #2
10177 Thu 6/06/2019 6:15 PM Ready RFC U8 Garces Check   Fairport Flash Check   Aquinas Institute #6
10185 Tue 6/11/2019 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Flash Check Info Lakefront SC White Check   Martha Brown Middle School #6
10195 Tue 6/18/2019 6:15 PM Ready River Flow United Check   Fairport Flash Check   School No 46 Small Field
10211 Thu 6/27/2019 6:15 PM Ready Gates Metros Check   Fairport Flash Check   Gates Chili Middle School #19
10213 Tue 7/09/2019 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Flash Check   Spencerport Blue Check   Fairport High School #10
10197 Thu 7/11/2019 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Flash Check Info Wayne Wings United Check   Martha Brown Middle School #6
10219 Tue 7/16/2019 6:15 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Fairport Flash Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field #1
10164 Thu 7/18/2019 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Flash Check   Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Fairport High School #8
10189 Fri 7/19/2019 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Flash Check  FF Info $ Chili Vortex Check Info Fairport High School #10
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500