2019 Games for GVBBSC DiLaura
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  y7Y2p8R9  

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10166 Tue 5/28/2019 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Spelman Check   GVBBSC DiLaura Check   Parma Town Park #5
10170 Thu 5/30/2019 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC White Check   GVBBSC DiLaura Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #3
10172 Tue 6/04/2019 6:15 PM Ready GVBBSC DiLaura Check   Fairport Flash Check   York Central School #2
10179 Thu 6/06/2019 6:15 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   GVBBSC DiLaura Check   Honeoye Falls Monroe Street Village Park #1
10161 Fri 6/07/2019 6:15 PM Ready GVBBSC DiLaura Check Info River Flow United Check   York Central School #4
10183 Tue 6/11/2019 6:15 PM Ready GVBBSC DiLaura Check   RFC U8 Garces Check   York Central School #4
10194 Tue 6/18/2019 6:15 PM Ready GVBBSC DiLaura Check   Wayne Wings United Check   York Central School #4
10200 Thu 6/20/2019 6:15 PM Ready Gates Metros Check   GVBBSC DiLaura Check   Gates Chili Middle School #19
10203 Tue 6/25/2019 6:15 PM Ready GVBBSC DiLaura Check   Chili Vortex Check   York Central School #4
10207 Thu 6/27/2019 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport Blue Check   GVBBSC DiLaura Check   Munn School #2
10216 Tue 7/09/2019 6:15 PM Ready River Flow United Check   GVBBSC DiLaura Check   School No 46 Small Field
10221 Thu 7/11/2019 6:15 PM Ready GVBBSC DiLaura Check   Hilton Heat - Spelman Check   York Central School #4
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500