2019 Games for RFC U8 Garces
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10220 Fri 5/17/2019 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport Blue Check   RFC U8 Garces Check   Terry Taylor Elementary School #1
10165 Tue 5/21/2019 6:15 PM Ready RFC U8 Garces Check   Spencerport Blue Check   Aquinas Institute #6
10215 Wed 5/22/2019 6:15 PM Ready RFC U8 Garces Check $ Chili Vortex Check   St. Pius School #1
10196 Tue 5/28/2019 6:15 PM Ready RFC U8 Garces Check   Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Aquinas Institute #6
10199 Wed 5/29/2019 7:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Spelman Check Info RFC U8 Garces Check   Parma Town Park #5
10176 Tue 6/04/2019 6:15 PM Ready Gates Metros Check   RFC U8 Garces Check   Gates Chili Middle School #19
10177 Thu 6/06/2019 6:15 PM Ready RFC U8 Garces Check   Fairport Flash Check   Aquinas Institute #6
10160 Sun 6/09/2019 3:00 PM Ready Chili Vortex Check   RFC U8 Garces Check   St. Pius School #1
10183 Tue 6/11/2019 6:15 PM Ready GVBBSC DiLaura Check   RFC U8 Garces Check   York Central School #4
10209 Mon 6/24/2019 5:30 PM Ready RFC U8 Garces Check   Lakefront SC White Check   Aquinas Institute #6
10206 Tue 6/25/2019 6:15 PM Ready Wayne Wings United Check   RFC U8 Garces Check   Wayne High School #1
10187 Tue 7/23/2019 6:00 PM Ready RFC U8 Garces Check Info River Flow United Check Info Aquinas Institute #1
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500