2019 Games for Irondequoit Challenge Red
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10115 Tue 5/28/2019 6:15 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check   Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Canandaigua Elementary School #1
10123 Thu 5/30/2019 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Flames Check   Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #3
10126 Tue 6/04/2019 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check Info Lakefront SC Green Check   Colebrook School #1
10128 Thu 6/06/2019 6:15 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pollizi 2010 Check   Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Martin Road Park #2
10131 Tue 6/11/2019 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check Info Victor Strikers Check   Colebrook School #1
10136 Tue 6/18/2019 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check Info Canandaigua Attack Check $ Colebrook School #1
10144 Tue 6/25/2019 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check Info Pittsford Mustangs Flames Check   Camp Eastman #3
10147 Thu 6/27/2019 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green Check   Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #3
10133 Mon 7/08/2019 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check Info Penfield Rangers Harner Check Info Colebrook School #1
10149 Tue 7/09/2019 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pollizi 2010 Check   Colebrook School #1
10152 Tue 7/16/2019 6:15 PM Ready Victor Strikers Check   Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Victor Central #30
10154 Tue 7/23/2019 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Harner Check   Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Penfield Town Hall #3S
FF = ForfeitInfo = Game Info with No Associated Dollars$ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-12-17T08:49:58-0500