2019 Games for Canandaigua Attack
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10155 Thu 5/23/2019 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green Check   Canandaigua Attack Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #3
10115 Tue 5/28/2019 6:15 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check   Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Canandaigua Elementary School #1
10124 Tue 6/04/2019 6:15 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pollizi 2010 Check  FF $ Canandaigua Elementary School #1
10151 Sat 6/08/2019 9:00 AM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check   Pittsford Mustangs Flames Check   Canandaigua Elementary School #1
10145 Sun 6/09/2019 1:15 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pollizi 2010 Check   Canandaigua Attack Check   Martin Road Park #2
10130 Mon 6/10/2019 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Flames Check   Canandaigua Attack Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10134 Thu 6/13/2019 6:15 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check   Lakefront SC Green Check   Canandaigua Elementary School #1
10136 Tue 6/18/2019 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check Info Canandaigua Attack Check $ Colebrook School #1
10120 Mon 6/24/2019 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Harner Check Info Canandaigua Attack Check   Penfield Town Hall #3N
10143 Tue 6/25/2019 6:15 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check   Victor Strikers Check   Canandaigua Elementary School #1
10141 Tue 7/02/2019 6:15 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check Info Penfield Rangers Harner Check   Baker Park Lower #1
10122 Thu 7/18/2019 7:30 PM Ready Victor Strikers Check   Canandaigua Attack Check   Victor Central #11
FF = ForfeitInfo = Game Info with No Associated Dollars$ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-12-17T08:49:58-0500