2019 Games for Lakefront SC Green
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10118 Tue 5/21/2019 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green Check   Victor Strikers Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
10155 Thu 5/23/2019 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green Check   Canandaigua Attack Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #3
10150 Tue 5/28/2019 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Flames Check   Lakefront SC Green Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #2
10121 Thu 5/30/2019 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pollizi 2010 Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #6
10126 Tue 6/04/2019 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check Info Lakefront SC Green Check   Colebrook School #1
10129 Thu 6/06/2019 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green Check   Pittsford Mustangs Flames Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #3
10116 Mon 6/10/2019 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Harner Check Info Lakefront SC Green Check   Penfield Town Hall #3S
10134 Thu 6/13/2019 6:15 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check   Lakefront SC Green Check   Canandaigua Elementary School #1
10137 Tue 6/18/2019 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green Check   Penfield Rangers Harner Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
10139 Thu 6/20/2019 6:15 PM Ready Victor Strikers Check   Lakefront SC Green Check   Village on the Park #2
10142 Tue 6/25/2019 6:15 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pollizi 2010 Check   Lakefront SC Green Check   Martin Road Park #2
10147 Thu 6/27/2019 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green Check   Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #3
FF = ForfeitInfo = Game Info with No Associated Dollars$ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-12-17T08:49:58-0500