2019 Games for Hilton Heat- Giuliano
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  b9E8T5i6  

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10083 Mon 6/03/2019 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Avengers Check   Hilton Heat- Giuliano Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10085 Thu 6/06/2019 6:15 PM Ready Victor SC Check   Hilton Heat- Giuliano Check   Victor Central #30
10090 Tue 6/11/2019 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat- Giuliano Check   Spencerport Gold Check   Parma Town Park #5
10095 Tue 6/18/2019 6:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Wurman Check   Hilton Heat- Giuliano Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10099 Thu 6/20/2019 6:15 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy - Murphy Check   Hilton Heat- Giuliano Check   Empire United Soccer Center F1-N
10104 Thu 6/27/2019 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat- Giuliano Check   Pittsford Mustangs Avengers Check   Parma Town Park #5
10106 Tue 7/09/2019 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat- Giuliano Check   Victor SC Check   Parma Town Park #5
10091 Wed 7/10/2019 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Pirates Check Info Hilton Heat- Giuliano Check Info Martha Brown Middle School #6
10078 Thu 7/11/2019 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat- Giuliano Check   Empire United Soccer Academy - Murphy Check  FF $ Parma Town Park #5
10074 Mon 7/15/2019 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat- Giuliano Check   Greece United FC Wurman Check   Parma Town Park #5
10111 Tue 7/16/2019 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport Gold Check   Hilton Heat- Giuliano Check   Munn School #2
10112 Tue 7/23/2019 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat- Giuliano Check   Fairport Pirates Check   Parma Town Park #5
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500