2019 Games for Cobras FC DiMaggio
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10042 Tue 6/04/2019 6:00 PM Ready Cobras FC DiMaggio Check   Empire United Soccer Academy - Parker Check   Total Sports Experience #4
10044 Thu 6/06/2019 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Piranhas Check   Cobras FC DiMaggio Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #2
10068 Mon 6/10/2019 6:00 PM Ready RFC Diver Check   Cobras FC DiMaggio Check   Aquinas Institute #6
10047 Tue 6/11/2019 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC DiMaggio Check   RFC Diver Check   Total Sports Experience #4
10049 Thu 6/13/2019 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC DiMaggio Check   Fairport All Stars Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10052 Tue 6/18/2019 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC DiMaggio Check   Brockport Blizzards Blue Check   Total Sports Experience #4
10060 Tue 6/25/2019 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC DiMaggio Check   Lakefront SC Blue Check   Total Sports Experience #4
10063 Thu 6/27/2019 6:00 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy - Parker Check   Cobras FC DiMaggio Check   Total Sports Experience #4
10065 Tue 7/09/2019 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC DiMaggio Check   Pittsford Mustangs Piranhas Check   Total Sports Experience #4
10070 Thu 7/11/2019 6:15 PM Ready Fairport All Stars Check   Cobras FC DiMaggio Check   Fairport High School #10
10031 Tue 7/16/2019 7:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards Blue Check Info Cobras FC DiMaggio Check   Sweden Town Park #5B
10039 Thu 7/18/2019 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check   Cobras FC DiMaggio Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #6
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500