2019 Games for Penfield Rangers Blue
Division Coordinator: Jerry White

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  E6X9j7g4  

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10006 Thu 5/30/2019 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Pistons Check   Penfield Rangers Blue Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10010 Thu 6/06/2019 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Blue Check Info EUSA Rochester Check   Rothfuss Park #1
10011 Tue 6/11/2019 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Blue Check   FC Dynamo ROC Check   Penfield Community Center #13
10013 Thu 6/13/2019 6:15 PM Ready Chili Warrior Check   Penfield Rangers Blue Check   St. Pius School #1
10016 Tue 6/18/2019 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Blue Check   Pittsford Mustangs Pistons Check   Penfield Community Center #13
10001 Fri 6/21/2019 6:15 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC Check Info Penfield Rangers Blue Check   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1 South
10020 Tue 6/25/2019 7:15 PM Ready EUSA Rochester Check   Penfield Rangers Blue Check   Empire United Soccer Center F1-S
10021 Thu 6/27/2019 6:15 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC Check   Penfield Rangers Blue Check   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1 South
10023 Tue 7/09/2019 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Blue Check Info Chili Warrior Check   Rothfuss Park #1
10003 Wed 7/17/2019 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Blue Check   Chili Warrior Check   Penfield Town Hall #3N
10026 Thu 7/18/2019 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Pistons Check   Penfield Rangers Blue Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10030 Tue 7/30/2019 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Blue Check   EUSA Rochester Check   Penfield Town Hall #3S
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Jerry White
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500