2019 Games for Chili Shamrocks
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
19001 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1 Info Chili Shamrocks 2 Info Lakefront Park #14
19019 Thu 6/13/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - McNair 0   Chili Shamrocks 7 Info Parma Town Park #2
19015 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Shamrocks 6   River Flow United 1 Info Davis Park #5
19012 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Misiurewicz 5 Info Chili Shamrocks 1 Info Total Sports Experience #14
19021 Sun 6/30/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Shamrocks 7 Info Batavia SC 1   Davis Park #5
19027 Sun 7/07/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Shamrocks 2 Info Fairport Titans 1   Davis Park #5
19032 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC 2 $ Chili Shamrocks 3 Info Dryer Road Park #2
19034 Sun 7/14/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Shamrocks 2   Chili Fusion 0 Info Merante Park #1
19039 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Titans 2 Info Chili Shamrocks 1 Info Center Park West #1 Front
19045 Tue 7/23/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Shamrocks 1 Info Hilton Heat - McNair 1 Info Davis Park #5
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500