2019 Games for Lakefront SC Blue
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  o3Z7y6k7  

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
19001 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1 Info Chili Shamrocks 2 Info Lakefront Park #14
19029 Thu 6/06/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Titans 2   Lakefront SC Blue 1 Info Fairport High School #11
19005 Sun 6/09/2019 4:20 PM Ready River Flow United 5 Info Lakefront SC Blue 5 Info East High School Turf Field
19023 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC 2 Info $ Lakefront SC Blue 1 Info $ Dryer Road Park #2
19013 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue     Chili Fusion     Lakefront Park #15
19009 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue     Batavia SC     Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
19028 Sun 7/07/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue     Hilton Heat - McNair     Lakefront Park #14
19033 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Misiurewicz     Lakefront SC Blue     Grace & Truth Park F2
19037 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue     Victor SC     Lakefront Park #12
19044 Wed 7/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - McNair     Lakefront SC Blue     Parma Town Park #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500