2019 Games for Lakefront SC Blue
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  L6F5Z9P6  

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
19001 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1 Info Chili Shamrocks 2 Info Lakefront Park #14
19029 Thu 6/06/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Titans 2   Lakefront SC Blue 1 Info Fairport High School #11
19005 Sun 6/09/2019 4:20 PM Ready River Flow United 5 Info Lakefront SC Blue 5 Info East High School Turf Field
19023 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC 2 Info $ Lakefront SC Blue 1 Info $ Dryer Road Park #2
19009 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 9 Info Batavia SC 0 Info Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
19013 Thu 6/27/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 3 $ Chili Fusion 0 Info $ Lakefront Park #13
19028 Sun 7/07/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 4 Info Hilton Heat - McNair 5 Info Lakefront Park #14
19033 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Misiurewicz 6 Info Lakefront SC Blue 1   Grace & Truth Park F2
19037 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 5   Victor SC 2 Info Lakefront Park #12
19044 Wed 7/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - McNair 2 Info Lakefront SC Blue 5 Info $ Parma Town Park #6
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500