2019 Games for Batavia SC
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  T7L7b7o2  

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
18036 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC Thomson 7 Info Batavia SC 4 Info York Central School #2
18031 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 5   Byron-Bergen Sting 2   Batavia Sports Park #10
18050 Thu 6/06/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 0   Canandaigua Attack 4   Batavia Sports Park #5
18038 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Wolfpack 5   Batavia SC 0 Info Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
18057 Thu 6/13/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 0   GVBBSC Thomson 5   Batavia Sports Park #10
18040 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 0   Hilton Heat Bianchi 2   Batavia Sports Park #13
18046 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 2   Batavia SC 3   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
18052 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 2   Batavia SC 4   Robins Brook Park #1
18061 Mon 7/15/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Bianchi 4   Batavia SC 0   Hilton High School LeBeau Field
18059 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1   Livonia Wolfpack 6   Batavia Sports Park #15
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500