2019 Games for GVBBSC Thomson
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
18036 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC Thomson 7 Info Batavia SC 4 Info York Central School #2
18062 Sun 6/09/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC Thomson 5 Info Honeoye Falls Blaze 2   York Central School #3
18057 Thu 6/13/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 0   GVBBSC Thomson 5   Batavia Sports Park #10
18053 Thu 6/20/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 0 Info GVBBSC Thomson 2 Info Canandaigua Academy Turf
18043 Sun 6/23/2019 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Wolfpack 5 Info GVBBSC Thomson 3 Info Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
18049 Sun 7/07/2019 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 1   GVBBSC Thomson 5   Robins Brook Park #1
18032 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC Thomson 1   Canandaigua Attack 6 Info York Central School #3
18041 Fri 7/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 2 Info GVBBSC Thomson 1   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
18048 Sun 7/14/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC Thomson 4 Info Hilton Heat Bianchi 2 Info $ York Central School #3
18064 Thu 7/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC Thomson 2 Info Livonia Wolfpack 5   York Central School #3
FF = ForfeitInfo = Game Info with No Associated Dollars$ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-12-17T08:49:58-0500