2019 Games for GVBBSC Thomson
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  z6X4M9t8  

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
18036 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC Thomson 7 Info Batavia SC 4 Info York Central School #2
18062 Sun 6/09/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC Thomson 5 Info Honeoye Falls Blaze 2   York Central School #3
18057 Thu 6/13/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 0   GVBBSC Thomson 5   Batavia Sports Park #10
18053 Thu 6/20/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 0 Info GVBBSC Thomson 2 Info Canandaigua Academy Turf
18043 Sun 6/23/2019 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Wolfpack 5 Info GVBBSC Thomson 3 Info Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
18049 Sun 7/07/2019 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 1   GVBBSC Thomson 5   Robins Brook Park #1
18032 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC Thomson 1   Canandaigua Attack 6 Info York Central School #3
18041 Fri 7/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 2 Info GVBBSC Thomson 1   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
18048 Sun 7/14/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC Thomson 4 Info Hilton Heat Bianchi 2 Info $ York Central School #3
18064 Thu 7/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC Thomson 2 Info Livonia Wolfpack 5   York Central School #3
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500