2019 Games for Fairport FSC Raiders
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17009 Tue 5/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs III 0 Info $ Fairport FSC Raiders 1 Info Thornell Farm Park #1 Turf
17019 Thu 5/30/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport FSC Raiders 2 $ Lakefront SC Blue 2   Lakefront Park #15
17012 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport FSC Raiders 5 $ Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info Pinegrove Field #2/NW
17040 Thu 6/06/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1 Info Fairport FSC Raiders 1 Info Lakefront Park #14
17001 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Rampage 2 $ Fairport FSC Raiders 4 Info Davis Park #5
17030 Wed 6/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport FSC Raiders 2   Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs III 1 Info Fairport High School #11
17017 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport FSC Raiders 5   Wayne Wings 3   Center Park West #1 Front
17035 Thu 6/20/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport FSC Raiders 2   Spencerport Gold 2   Fairport High School #11
17022 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport FSC Raiders 7   Chili Rampage 0 Info Center Park West #1 Front
17033 Sun 7/14/2019 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 0 Info Fairport FSC Raiders 4   Camp Eastman #4
17014 Mon 7/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1 Info Fairport FSC Raiders 2 Info Pineway Ponds Park #3
17038 Thu 7/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 2 Info Fairport FSC Raiders 1 Info Wayne Middle School #1
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500