2019 Games for Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs III
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  x4K8b2e3  

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17005 Tue 5/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1   Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs III 2 Info Total Sports Experience #11
17009 Tue 5/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs III 0 Info $ Fairport FSC Raiders 1 Info Thornell Farm Park #1 Turf
17015 Sun 6/09/2019 7:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info $ Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs III 2 Info $ Camp Eastman #4
17011 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs III 3 Info Lakefront SC Blue 1 Info Thornell Farm Park #1 Turf
17030 Wed 6/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport FSC Raiders 2   Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs III 1 Info Fairport High School #11
17026 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs III 2 Info Spencerport Gold 0 Info Thornell Farm Park #1 Turf
17016 Thu 6/20/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs III 2 Info Chili Rampage 0 $ Thornell Farm Park #1 Turf
17032 Fri 6/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1   Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs III 4 Info Lakefront Park #15
17024 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs III 3 Info Wayne Wings 3 Info Thornell Farm Park #1 Turf
17036 Sun 6/30/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs III 6 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Thornell Farm Park #1 Turf
17003 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 1 Info $ Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs III 2 Info Wayne Middle School #2
17037 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Rampage 1   Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs III 2   Davis Park #5
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500