2019 Games for Irondequoit Challenge Red
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17002 Sun 5/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 4 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 5 $ Lakefront Park #13
17004 Tue 5/21/2019 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Wayne Wings 7 Info $ Camp Eastman #4
17020 Tue 5/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Rampage 2   Irondequoit Challenge Red 5   Davis Park #5
17012 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport FSC Raiders 5 $ Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info Pinegrove Field #2/NW
17015 Sun 6/09/2019 7:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info $ Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs III 2 Info $ Camp Eastman #4
17023 Tue 6/25/2019 6:45 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3 Info $ Lakefront SC Blue 1 Info Camp Eastman #4
17007 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 0  FF Info $ Spencerport Gold 3 Info Irondequoit High School Turf Field
17036 Sun 6/30/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs III 6 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Thornell Farm Park #1 Turf
17025 Tue 7/02/2019 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 6   Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Wayne Middle School #1
17028 Sun 7/07/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
17033 Sun 7/14/2019 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 0 Info Fairport FSC Raiders 4   Camp Eastman #4
17041 Sun 7/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3 Info Chili Rampage 5 Info Camp Eastman #4
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500