2019 Games for Lakefront SC Blue
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17002 Sun 5/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 4 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 5 $ Lakefront Park #13
17027 Tue 5/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Rampage 0   Lakefront SC Blue 4 Info Davis Park #5
17034 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 3 Info Wayne Wings 3 Info Lakefront Park #14
17019 Thu 5/30/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport FSC Raiders 2 $ Lakefront SC Blue 2   Lakefront Park #15
17040 Thu 6/06/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1 Info Fairport FSC Raiders 1 Info Lakefront Park #14
17013 Sun 6/09/2019 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 2 Info $ Lakefront SC Blue 1 Info $ Wayne Middle School #2
17011 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs III 3 Info Lakefront SC Blue 1 Info Thornell Farm Park #1 Turf
17039 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0 Info Lakefront SC Blue 2   Spencerport High School I
17032 Fri 6/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1   Pittsford Mustangs Centaurs III 4 Info Lakefront Park #15
17023 Tue 6/25/2019 6:45 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3 Info $ Lakefront SC Blue 1 Info Camp Eastman #4
17018 Tue 7/16/2019 8:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 2 Info Spencerport Gold 1 Info Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
17006 Thu 7/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 2   Chili Rampage 0   Lakefront Park #14
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Marc Dall
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500