2019 Games for Cobras FC Graham
Division Coordinator: Shawn Hart

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  S3m4V3p6  

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15108 Tue 5/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready LakefrontSC Blue 1   Cobras FC Graham 2 Info Lakefront Park #12
15076 Thu 5/23/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Graham 1 Info Victor Soccer Club 1   Grace & Truth Park F4
15074 Tue 5/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Raiders 2 Info Cobras FC Graham 6   Fairport High School #11
15084 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 6 Info Cobras FC Graham 2   Northeast Parks #2
15079 Thu 6/06/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Graham 1 Info Penfield Rangers Terwilliger 6 Info Grace & Truth Park F3
15087 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Graham 4 Info LakefrontSC Blue 3   Grace & Truth Park F2
15092 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Attica 2   Cobras FC Graham 3   Batavia Sports Park #6
15095 Thu 6/27/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Graham 1   Fairport Raiders 2   Total Sports Experience #3
15100 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Terwilliger 4   Cobras FC Graham 1   Rothfuss Park #4
15105 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Graham 0   Canandaigua Attack 3 Info Total Sports Experience #5
15097 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor Soccer Club 2 Info Cobras FC Graham 1 $ Victor Central #9
15113 Mon 7/15/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Graham 2   Batavia SC - Attica 2   Total Sports Experience #11
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Shawn Hart
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500