2019 Games for River Flow United
Division Coordinator: Shawn Hart

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15037 Mon 5/20/2019 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   River Flow United 2   Bishop Kearney High School 2/Central
15061 Tue 5/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 2   FC Dynamo ROC - Travel 4   East High School Turf Field
15058 Wed 5/22/2019 8:05 PM Ready River Flow United 0   Irondequoit Challenge Red 4   East High School Turf Field
15040 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC - Travel 2   River Flow United 2   Schroeder High School #5
15072 Sat 6/08/2019 11:00 AM Ready Wayne Bowman 3   River Flow United 1   Wayne Middle School #1
15035 Sun 6/09/2019 2:30 PM Ready River Flow United 5   Livonia Lakers 2 Info $ East High School Turf Field
15044 Mon 6/10/2019 8:05 PM Ready River Flow United 3 Info Gates B15-Allen 2   East High School Turf Field
15069 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 9   Kendall Crossfires 2   East High School Turf Field
15048 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 1   River Flow United 4   Kendall High School #1
15065 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gates B15-Allen 4 Info River Flow United 2   Gates Chili High School #7
15051 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 4 Info Wayne Bowman 1 Info East High School Turf Field
15056 Mon 7/01/2019 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lakers 9 Info River Flow United 1 Info Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Shawn Hart
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500