2019 Games for Pittsford Mustangs FC
Division Coordinator: Shawn Hart

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15030 Tue 5/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs FC 1   Greece United FC Indelicato/Palmieri 8 Info Thornell Farm Park #3
15013 Tue 5/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards 0   Pittsford Mustangs FC 2   Sweden Town Park #2
15006 Thu 5/30/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 2   Pittsford Mustangs FC 2   Total Sports Experience #7
15001 Fri 6/07/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Jarvis 1 Info Pittsford Mustangs FC 0   Lakefront Park #14
15010 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs FC 1   Greece United FC Indelicato/Palmieri 3 Info Great Embankment Park #1
15021 Wed 6/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Jarvis 3   Pittsford Mustangs FC 0   Lakefront Park #11
15011 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs FC 0   Lakefront SC Jarvis 6   Great Embankment Park #2
15016 Thu 6/27/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs FC 4   Spencerport Gold 1   Thornell Farm Park #1 Turf
15003 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs FC 2   Brockport Blizzards 1   Thornell Farm Park #1 Turf
15020 Wed 7/10/2019 8:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Indelicato/Palmieri 1 Info $ Pittsford Mustangs FC 1   McAvoy Park Large
15023 Mon 7/15/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs FC 2   Brockport Blizzards 3 Info Great Embankment Park #1
15026 Thu 7/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 2   Pittsford Mustangs FC 3   Spencerport High School H
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Shawn Hart
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500