2019 Games for Lakefront SC Jarvis
Division Coordinator: Shawn Hart

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15004 Thu 5/23/2019 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Indelicato/Palmieri 0 Info Lakefront SC Jarvis 7   Grace & Truth Park F1
15008 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Jarvis 5   Brockport Blizzards 0   Lakefront Park #13
15019 Thu 6/06/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Jarvis 7   Spencerport Gold 4   Lakefront Park #11
15001 Fri 6/07/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Jarvis 1 Info Pittsford Mustangs FC 0   Lakefront Park #14
15009 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0   Lakefront SC Jarvis 3   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
15021 Wed 6/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Jarvis 3   Pittsford Mustangs FC 0   Lakefront Park #11
15011 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs FC 0   Lakefront SC Jarvis 6   Great Embankment Park #2
15028 Thu 6/20/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Jarvis 4 Info Brockport Blizzards 1 Info Lakefront Park #14
15014 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Jarvis 2   Greece United FC Indelicato/Palmieri 3 Info Lakefront Park #14
15024 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Indelicato/Palmieri 1 Info Lakefront SC Jarvis 3   Grace & Truth Park F2
15018 Mon 7/01/2019 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards 0 Info Lakefront SC Jarvis 5 Info Sweden Town Park #4
15029 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0 Info Lakefront SC Jarvis 4   Spencerport High School H
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Shawn Hart
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500