2019 Games for GVBBSC McDonald
Division Coordinator: John Prospero

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14156 Wed 5/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 2   GVBBSC McDonald 1   East High School Turf Field
14160 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 5 Info GVBBSC McDonald 3 Info Robins Brook Park #3
14164 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC McDonald 0   LeRoy S.C.- Yauchzee 1   York Central School #3
14167 Wed 6/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield United 2 Info GVBBSC McDonald 1   Bloomfield Veteran's Park #1
14171 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC McDonald 0   River Flow United 2   York Central School #2
14157 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC McDonald 7 Info Batavia SC - Albion 0   York Central School #3
14152 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC McDonald 2 Info Bloomfield United 0   York Central School #3
14172 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Albion 0  FF $ GVBBSC McDonald 3   Albion Middle School #2
14175 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC McDonald 3   Byron-Bergen Sting 1   York Central School #3
14186 Fri 6/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 0   GVBBSC McDonald 0   East High School Turf Field
14179 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready LeRoy S.C.- Yauchzee 5   GVBBSC McDonald 0   Hartwood Park (LeRoy) #1
14182 Mon 7/15/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC McDonald 2 Info Bloomfield United 0   York Central School #2
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: John Prospero
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500