2019 Games for Scottsville Revolution
Division Coordinator: John Prospero

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14125 Mon 6/03/2019 7:35 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 2   Scottsville Revolution 1   Driesbach Fields South
14120 Wed 6/05/2019 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Revolution 3 Info Genesee Lancers - Pavilion 0   Wheatland-Chili High School S-3
14127 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Revolution 3   Batavia SC 5   Wheatland-Chili High School S-2
14130 Wed 6/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Revolution 5   Churchville United 0   Wheatland-Chili High School S-2
14122 Fri 6/14/2019 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Revolution 1 $ Caledonia-Martelle 2   Wheatland-Chili High School S-3
14135 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Genesee Lancers - Pavilion 1 Info Scottsville Revolution 4   Batavia Sports Park #6
14115 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready Churchville United 0   Scottsville Revolution 4   Churchville Park #7
14137 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Caledonia-Martelle 6   Scottsville Revolution 1 Info Caledonia-Mumford High School F1
14140 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Revolution 0   Honeoye Falls Blaze 0 $ Wheatland-Chili High School S-3
14142 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 7   Scottsville Revolution 0   Batavia Sports Park #6
14145 Mon 7/15/2019 6:30 PM Ready Churchville United 2   Scottsville Revolution 0   Churchville Park #6
14150 Wed 7/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Revolution 1   Genesee Lancers - Pavilion 2   Wheatland-Chili High School S-2
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: John Prospero
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500