2019 Games for Victor SC
Division Coordinator: John Prospero

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  X3A5i7W4  

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14076 Wed 5/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros BU14 0   Victor SC 6 Info Gates Chili High School #10
14089 Mon 5/27/2019 6:30 PM Ready FCSC Pittsford Hawks 4   Victor SC 1   Thornell Farm Park #3
14080 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC 2 Info Churchville Cougars 3 Info Victor Central #18
14085 Sun 6/02/2019 4:00 PM Ready Victor SC 0 $ GVBBSC Patti 2   Victor Central #18
14110 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC 1 $ FCSC Pittsford Hawks 2   Victor Central #9
14093 Mon 6/17/2019 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 6   Victor SC 3   Pinegrove Field #3/NE
14096 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Palmgreen 4 Info Victor SC 3 Info Grace & Truth Park F2
14097 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC 4 Info Gates Metros BU14 0 Info Victor Central #9
14114 Tue 7/02/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC 6 Info $ Irondequoit Challenge Red 2 Info Victor Central #9
14101 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Cougars 5   Victor SC 2   Churchville Park #5
14106 Fri 7/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC Patti 0   Victor SC 3   York Central School #2
14075 Mon 7/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC 5 Info Greece United FC Palmgreen 1 Info Dryer Road Park #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: John Prospero
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500