2019 Games for Churchville Cougars
Division Coordinator: John Prospero

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  L7n2s9G8  

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14080 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC 2 Info Churchville Cougars 3 Info Victor Central #18
14082 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Cougars 7 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Churchville Park #5
14113 Wed 6/05/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros BU14 1   Churchville Cougars 7   Gates Chili High School #10
14088 Wed 6/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Palmgreen 3 Info Churchville Cougars 4 Info Grace & Truth Park F2
14073 Fri 6/14/2019 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Cougars 3 Info FCSC Pittsford Hawks 2   Churchville Park #7
14092 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Cougars 3 Info Gates Metros BU14 1   Churchville Park #5
14109 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Cougars 5   Greece United FC Palmgreen 1   Cottonwood Park #3
14094 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready FCSC Pittsford Hawks 0   Churchville Cougars 1   Great Embankment Park #1
14099 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Cougars 3 Info GVBBSC Patti 1   Churchville Park #5
14101 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Cougars 5   Victor SC 2   Churchville Park #5
14103 Mon 7/15/2019 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Churchville Cougars 3   Bishop Kearney High School 2/Central
14078 Mon 7/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC Patti 1 Info Churchville Cougars 5   York Central School #2
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: John Prospero
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500