2019 Games for Wayne Wings
Division Coordinator: John Prospero

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14006 Wed 5/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 2 Info Penfield Rangers Gunners 3   Wayne Middle School #1
14001 Tue 5/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Kron 2 Info Wayne Wings 1   Grace & Truth Park F4
14011 Thu 5/30/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos 3 Info $ Wayne Wings 1   Great Embankment Park #1
14016 Wed 6/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 0 Info Greece United FC Kron 3   Wayne Middle School #2
14031 Thu 6/13/2019 7:00 PM Ready Greece United FC Kron 1 Info $ Wayne Wings 3   Grace & Truth Park F3
14021 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Gunners 1   Wayne Wings 6 Info Rothfuss Park #4
14026 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 3   Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos 1   Wayne Middle School #1
14028 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Surge 3 Info Wayne Wings 1 Info $ Davis Park #9
14013 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 1   Chili Surge 1   Wayne Middle School #1
14023 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Pyles 2 Info Wayne Wings 0 $ Grace & Truth Park F2
14036 Wed 7/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 0   Penfield Rangers Gunners 1   Wayne Middle School #1
14008 Thu 7/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 0 Info $ Cobras FC Pyles 4   Wayne Middle School #2
FF = ForfeitInfo = Game Info with No Associated Dollars$ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: John Prospero
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-01-29T08:42:36-0500