2019 Games for Batavia SC
Division Coordinator: Mike Miron

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  A5u8q8P3  

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13140 Wed 5/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready FCSC Stormers Fire 2   Batavia SC 0   Meridian Centre #19
13127 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC Prinzi 5   Batavia SC 1   York Central School #2
13132 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1   Fairport Charge 5   Batavia Sports Park #10
13133 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 10 Info Batavia SC 0   Lakefront Park #14
13138 Wed 6/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1   Honeoye Falls Blaze 4   Batavia Sports Park #11
13125 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 0   FCSC Stormers Fire 6   Batavia Sports Park #15
13142 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1   GVBBSC Prinzi 5   Batavia Sports Park #15
13147 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Charge 8   Batavia SC 1   Center Park West #1 Front
13148 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1   Lakefront SC Green 7   Batavia Sports Park #13
13123 Wed 7/10/2019 6:00 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 9   Batavia SC 7   Driesbach Fields South
13153 Mon 7/15/2019 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 10   Batavia SC 4   Driesbach Fields South
13155 Wed 7/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 4   FCSC Stormers Fire 7   Batavia Sports Park #11
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Miron
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500