2019 Games for Rush-Henrietta Falcons Muoio
Division Coordinator: Mike Miron

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13104 Mon 5/20/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Duke 0   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Muoio 3   Thornell Farm Park #2
13083 Wed 5/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Muoio 4   Pittsford Mustangs Duke 0   Martin Road Park #6
13085 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Heat 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Muoio 1   Livonia Senior High School Varsity Field
13092 Sun 6/09/2019 2:00 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Muoio 2   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Martin Road Park #6
13096 Wed 6/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers McElduff 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Muoio 3 Info Rothfuss Park #4
13099 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Muoio 4   Spencerport Blue 1   Martin Road Park #6
13120 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Blue 2   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Muoio 2   Pineway Ponds Park #3
13088 Sun 6/23/2019 Noon Ready Holley United 0   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Muoio 3   JP Farm Market #1
13106 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Muoio 1   Livonia Heat 1   Martin Road Park #6
13109 Mon 7/15/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Muoio 6   Holley United 1   Martin Road Park #6
13113 Wed 7/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 $ Rush-Henrietta Falcons Muoio 0 Info Bishop Kearney High School 2/Central
13117 Mon 7/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Muoio 2   Penfield Rangers McElduff 1   Martin Road Park #6
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Mike Miron
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500