2019 Games for Batavia SC
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12191 Tue 5/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1   FCSC East Rochester Jets 6   Batavia Sports Park #3
12193 Fri 5/31/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 9   Batavia SC 4   Walworth Town Hall #2
12198 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 0   Byron-Bergen S. C. Sting 7   Batavia Sports Park #3
12189 Sat 6/08/2019 6:00 PM Ready GVBBSC French 1 Info Batavia SC 7   SUNY Geneseo Upper Merritt Field
12204 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 6   GVBBSC French 4   Batavia Sports Park #3
12206 Fri 6/14/2019 6:30 PM Ready FCSC East Rochester Jets 7   Batavia SC 1   East Rochester High School Field A
12208 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 0   Gananda Bandits 6   Batavia Sports Park #4
12214 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 2   Victor SC Rising 9   Batavia Sports Park #4
12221 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 2 Info FCSC East Rochester Jets 5 Info Batavia Sports Park #1
12219 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC French 5   Batavia SC 10   SUNY Geneseo Upper Merritt Field
12213 Mon 7/15/2019 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen S. C. Sting 3   Batavia SC 1   Bergen Fire Department #1
12199 Wed 7/31/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC Rising 3 Info Batavia SC 0  FF $ Victor Central #15
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500