2019 Games for Victor SC Rising
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12187 Tue 5/14/2019 6:30 PM Ready FCSC East Rochester Jets 2   Victor SC Rising 4   East Rochester High School Field A
12192 Wed 5/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC Rising 11   Gananda Bandits 0   Victor Central #15
12194 Thu 5/30/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC Rising 3   Byron-Bergen S. C. Sting 6   Victor Central #15
12197 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC French 0   Victor SC Rising 10   SUNY Geneseo Upper Merritt Field
12202 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC Rising 1   FCSC East Rochester Jets 2   Victor Central #15
12207 Thu 6/13/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 1   Victor SC Rising 3   Walworth Town Hall #2
12209 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen S. C. Sting 4   Victor SC Rising 1   Bergen Fire Department #1
12214 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 2   Victor SC Rising 9   Batavia Sports Park #4
12217 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready FCSC East Rochester Jets 5   Victor SC Rising 4   East Rochester High School Field A
12222 Mon 7/01/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC Rising 9   Gananda Bandits 3   Victor Central #15
12212 Fri 7/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC Rising 11   GVBBSC French 4   Village on the Park #1
12199 Wed 7/31/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC Rising 3 Info Batavia SC 0  FF $ Victor Central #15
FF = Forfeit Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars $ = Fines
Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2020-03-05T15:03:53-0500