2019 Boys U12 Division 5
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty

2019 Game Standings (Season Final)
Rk Team Name Coach Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP
1 Byron-Bergen S. C. Sting James Starowitz 34 11 0 1 0 31 5 9 12
2 FCSC East Rochester Jets Matt Lafontaine 26 8 2 2 0 16 19 3 12
3 Victor SC Rising Al Farrell 24 8 4 0 0 14 29 3 12
4 Gananda Bandits Michael Richards 11 3 7 2 0 -11 51 1 12
5 Batavia SC Crystal Gutman 9 3 9 0 0 -18 65 0 12
6 GVBBSC French Bryan French 1 0 11 1 0 -32 85 0 12
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12187 Tue 5/14/2019 6:30 PM Ready FCSC East Rochester Jets 2   Victor SC Rising 4   East Rochester High School Field A
12191 Tue 5/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1   FCSC East Rochester Jets 6   Batavia Sports Park #3
12192 Wed 5/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC Rising 11   Gananda Bandits 0   Victor Central #15
12188 Fri 5/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 0 Info Byron-Bergen S. C. Sting 7 Info Walworth Town Hall #2
12194 Thu 5/30/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC Rising 3   Byron-Bergen S. C. Sting 6   Victor Central #15
12193 Fri 5/31/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 9   Batavia SC 4   Walworth Town Hall #2
12195 Fri 5/31/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC French 0   FCSC East Rochester Jets 10   SUNY Geneseo Upper Merritt Field
12190 Sat 6/01/2019 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen S. C. Sting 5 Info GVBBSC French 0   Bergen Fire Department #1
12197 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC French 0   Victor SC Rising 10   SUNY Geneseo Upper Merritt Field
12198 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 0   Byron-Bergen S. C. Sting 7   Batavia Sports Park #3
12196 Wed 6/05/2019 6:30 PM Ready FCSC East Rochester Jets 3 $ Gananda Bandits 3   East Rochester High School Field A
12200 Fri 6/07/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 5   GVBBSC French 2   Walworth Town Hall #2
12189 Sat 6/08/2019 6:00 PM Ready GVBBSC French 1 Info Batavia SC 7   SUNY Geneseo Upper Merritt Field
12202 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC Rising 1   FCSC East Rochester Jets 2   Victor Central #15
12203 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen S. C. Sting 3   Gananda Bandits 0   Bergen Fire Department #1
12204 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 6   GVBBSC French 4   Batavia Sports Park #3
12205 Thu 6/13/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC French 0   Byron-Bergen S. C. Sting 6   SUNY Geneseo Upper Merritt Field
12207 Thu 6/13/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 1   Victor SC Rising 3   Walworth Town Hall #2
12206 Fri 6/14/2019 6:30 PM Ready FCSC East Rochester Jets 7   Batavia SC 1   East Rochester High School Field A
12210 Tue 6/18/2019 6:15 PM Ready FCSC East Rochester Jets 8   GVBBSC French 1   East Rochester High School Field A
12208 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 0   Gananda Bandits 6   Batavia Sports Park #4
12209 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen S. C. Sting 4   Victor SC Rising 1   Bergen Fire Department #1
12211 Fri 6/21/2019 6:00 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 0   FCSC East Rochester Jets 3   Walworth Town Hall #2
12216 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready FCSC East Rochester Jets 0 $ Byron-Bergen S. C. Sting 2 $ East Rochester High School Field A
12214 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 2   Victor SC Rising 9   Batavia Sports Park #4
12215 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC French 2   Gananda Bandits 2   SUNY Geneseo Upper Merritt Field
12217 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready FCSC East Rochester Jets 5   Victor SC Rising 4   East Rochester High School Field A
12218 Fri 6/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 0   Byron-Bergen S. C. Sting 4   Walworth Town Hall #2
12222 Mon 7/01/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC Rising 9   Gananda Bandits 3   Victor Central #15
12220 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen S. C. Sting 5   GVBBSC French 0   Bergen Fire Department #1
12221 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 2 Info FCSC East Rochester Jets 5 Info Batavia Sports Park #1
12219 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC French 5   Batavia SC 10   SUNY Geneseo Upper Merritt Field
12201 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen S. C. Sting 0 Info FCSC East Rochester Jets 0 Info Bergen Fire Department #1
12212 Fri 7/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC Rising 11   GVBBSC French 4   Village on the Park #1
12213 Mon 7/15/2019 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen S. C. Sting 3   Batavia SC 1   Bergen Fire Department #1
12199 Wed 7/31/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC Rising 3 Info Batavia SC 0  FF $ Victor Central #15
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Sean Doherty
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2019 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-10-10T22:45:26-0400